Actual Customer Testimonials



At ReNew Hard Surface Restoration we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

Review Us

     
Renew Hard Surface Restoration is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-05-13
     
I’m amazed how new it looks. Really great service, Travis was excellent, the scheduling was easy.
Kristen Norris
2022-05-07
     
They were on time, polite, responsive to our needs and questions and did a wonderful job. I would high recommend this company to anyone.
Connie Afton
2022-04-28
     
Very happy with ReNew. They were able to get us on the schedule quickly and did a great job! Will definitely use in the future!
Annie Clabuesch
2022-04-11
     
Very pleased with the services by ReNew. Great communication, very timely, appointment reminders and our floors looked great afterwards.
Sandra Fizer
2022-04-08
     
They did a fabulous job and were friendly and very efficient. I'd say they performed at the level of 'Professional Excellence'.
Tom Hendershot
2022-03-15
     
Kevin Lee
2022-03-11
     
They were able to schedule quickly and did a good job. Will definitely use them again.
Jane Smith
2021-11-19
     
Excellent communication, quality work, great prices and very professional. Highly recommended.
Brandon DeHollander
2021-10-27
     
Our carpets were really dirty from a tenant and Charles worked hard to get all the dirt out. Carpets are much better. Great customer service.
Tarryn LaFreniere
2021-09-14
     
Kevin Grifhorst (CaptainAmerica!)
2021-09-02
     
Excellent carpet cleaning. Highly recommend.
Susan Julien Larimore
2021-08-23
     
Very, very happy with our tile and grout cleaning done by ReNew. It looks brand new again. This is an excellent company.
Kathy Bagin
2021-08-05
     
Fantastic work that exceeded my expectations.
Rom Elwell
2021-07-06
     
Very please with how my carpet turned out, will definitely use again
Karen Biggs Kalemba
2021-06-22
     
professional thorough polite great communicators
Linda K Wierzbicki Lipski
2021-06-01
     
Professional and the carpets look amazing!!! Love this company!!
PhilandNancy Grossman
2021-05-17
     
Great local company! Charles was quick to respond and informative along the way. Done in a timely manner and my carpets look amazing!
Julie Lynne
2021-05-17
     
Came on time and got job done quick! Super nice guys and very affordable price!!
Lexie Leonard
2021-05-15
     
I found ReNew with Charles that had great reviews and personal recommendations. Thanks so much!!
Sharon Whitehead
2021-05-01
     
The owner Charles was really great to work with. He is a real pro! Thanks!
Kip Jill Snyder
2021-04-23
     
Chuck was great from start to finish. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was done right. He takes obvious pride in his work and his reputation....
steve harper
2021-04-23
     
Professional operation. Took the time to properly clean our neglected carpets with a more than fair price.
Sean Vandenhout
2021-04-23
     
Our carpets look amazing! Didn't think they could look this good again. Top notch company
Stephen Kaleward
2021-04-23
     
They did an Awesome Job!!! Would recommend them to anyone. My 21 year old carpet looks GREAT!!
Tammy VanPutten
2021-04-23
     
The guys were very professional and kind... They did an awesome job🥰
Lisa Burton
2021-04-19
     
They did a great job. I liked how they put sliders under the night stands and tables to clean under those as well.
Carly
2021-04-13
     
Once again, Charles did a great job cleaning our carpet. We have a dog now and she’s had many accidents. We’re very pleased with his work!
Jen Morris Kozlowski
2021-03-24
     
Arun natarajan
2021-03-20
     
Charles was great to work with! Had him out to clean a room where we had cats. Not a single spot left.
Britni Rickson
2021-03-20
     
Charles was great to work with! Had him out to clean a room where we had cats. Not a single spot left.
Britni Rose Rickson
2021-03-10
     
They were able to get me on their schedule quickly. My carpet looks great.
Connie Buckius Mulders
2021-03-10
     
We had the whole house cleaned and it looks amazing. !!! Very impressive. Highly recommend
Darlene Bylow Brayton
2021-03-10
     
Excellent job cleaning and sealing shower, we will recommend to others.
BrianandSara Meinke
2021-03-04
     
The floor looks great.
Elise Smith
2021-03-03
     
Thank you to ReNew! My carpet and tile look fantastic. I appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism. Highly recommend!
Susan Kidder
2021-02-28
     
I appreciate the quality & care that this service puts into their work. The staff is great and the prices are fair. Thanks Renew!
Randi Thompson
2021-02-25
     
Frickin AMAZING job performed by Charles (his partner was out of town). I just bought an old house and she looks better than ever !!
Tiffany Curtis
2021-02-16
     
I have used ReNew multiple times over the past few years, scheduling an appointment is always easy to fit within my requested time, my Carpet is close to 15 years old and always looks brand new after Renew comes in.
Bobbi Stoltz
2021-02-12
     
RenNew’s carpet cleaning technique truly makes it like new.... and I’m very picky. I would not use anyone else.
Bob Petko
2021-02-08
     
Leslie Nichols
2021-02-02
     
Extremely professional and thorough. Charles made sure I was taken care of and followed up to make sure I was happy.
Charles Dahlstrom
2021-02-01
     
My carpet looks like new! No more stains (a few that another company told me couldn’t be removed). Very professional and efficient.
Sandi Tyner-Gleason
2021-01-09
     
Carolyn Wright
2020-12-18
     
Thank you!
Jodi Dabb-Mitts
2020-12-10
     
Charles showed up when he said he would, communicated well prior to the appointment, but most importantly made our carpet look fantastic once again.
Gary Burghgraef
2020-11-16
     
11/16/20 Great service and very friendly! The owner himself was here cleaning the carpet. Thank you for a great job!
Cindy B
2020-10-28
     
Everything looks new. No mess. No clean up. Very nice, professional crew. Reasonable price.
Jason Banfield
2020-10-06
     
My carpets look great! I’m impressed with how thorough a cleaning job was done.
Deb Ryan
2020-09-29
     
Thank you so much for bringing my carpets back to life!
Emily Carrel
2020-09-28
     
They did an amazing job; everything looks wonderful and smells great too. We would definitely use them again.
Mary Zarbeck

 

Reviews from Angie’s List:

Transform Your Floors With Epoxy Floor Coating From ReNew Hard Surface Restoration!


Want to say goodbye to unsightly concrete in your garage and basement? Epoxy floors can bring new life to the space without a huge investment in new flooring materials. 


Take Pride in Your Home with ReNew


Protect your investment with exceptional cleaning and restoration services for virtually any type of flooring. We’re not happy unless our clients are happy!


Get Amazing Results for Your Floor Cleaning and Restoration with ReNew


Sparkling clean floors are exactly what you can expect when you contact ReNew Hard Surface Restoration. We never cut corners on any project, so every client is left happy!


See Just How Clean Your Floors Can Be


Our work speaks for itself! Get amazing results with deep cleaning and restoration for your floors and outdoor surfaces.


Count on ReNew for Flood Water Extraction and Water Damage Restoration


Return your home to pre-flood condition quickly after a storm, burst pipe, or other disaster. Our process will get your floors dry, sanitized, and looking like new.


Get Your Carpets the Cleanest They’ve Ever Been with ReNew Hard Surface Restoration


We bring the same expertise to our carpet cleaning services that we offer for our hard flooring restoration. Count on us to make your carpet as clean and plush as the day it was installed.


Tackle the Tough Dirt and Buildup That Mopping Just Won’t Touch


Our hard surface cleaning services go deeper than what you can achieve on your own with mopping and scrubbing. Take away months (or years) of buildup, dirt, and grime in just a few hours.

Restore Any Floor With ReNew Hard Surface Restoration!


Our process ensures amazing results every time for your home or commercial property, whether you have tile, carpet, or concrete flooring. We can even restore outdoor flooring like brick patios and driveways!


Make Your Home Feel Like New With ReNew Hard Surface Restoration


If you’re tired of looking at dirty, dingy floors, we’re here to help your home and business feel brand new again! We can tackle the toughest stains and dirt on any flooring surface.