Actual Customer Testimonials



At ReNew Hard Surface Restoration we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

Review Us

     
Renew Hard Surface Restoration is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2024-04-26
     
Charles did a wonderful job deep cleaning our carpets. He was very honest about if he felt our carpets truly needed enzyme treatment or not. He was able to...
Megan Krummen
2024-03-28
     
Renew carpet did an amazing job on our badly stained carpet! I highly recommend them!
Julia
2024-03-11
     
(Translated by Google) They did a great job! highly recommended! It was done very meticulously. I recommend it 🙂 (Original) They did great job ! highly...
Rachel Kim
2024-01-26
     
Prompt and great communication. The two that did our carpet were very professional and did a great job.
Sandy Smith
2024-01-15
     
Scott Waldo
2023-12-15
     
Show up promptly and were very knowledgable about what they were doing. Highly recommend and will refer them to all my friends!
Marc Mora
2023-12-08
     
Tim Osbeck
2023-12-08
     
Outstanding! Charles did an excellent job with our carpet and furniture! He was very professional, informative and service oriented.
Charlotte Bouwkamp
2023-11-28
     
I also appreciate that he was able to give me a quote and schedule during my phone call with him.
Paige Barrone
2023-11-16
     
Charles and his team are amazing. Still smelling great after month.
Cking Psychiatry
2023-10-26
     
Very affordable and very responsive! They got the job done quickly and really made our carpet look so much better!
Alicia Homrich
2023-10-03
     
Very friendly service with awesome results! Very pleased with their work
Amanda Peterson
2023-10-03
     
Charles always does a great job for us. We’ve had him come to our house multiple times and our business. Thanks again!
Tarryn LaFreniere
2023-07-10
     
I have used ReNew twice now for getting our carpet cleaned. They do an amazing job! When we first moved in, our carpet had stains I was sure would be there...
Briana Kmiecik
2023-06-27
     
Front of the House Manager
2023-06-19
     
ReNew has cleaned our carpet in an office and family room area on several occasions with great results.
Michelle Zimmerman
2023-06-12
     
David Elliott
2023-05-16
     
My floors look brand new. This is a five star company, and I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Linda Moore
2023-05-03
     
Best service ever! I highly recommend this team for restoration & cleaning services.
Andrea J Stinson
2023-03-30
     
Very professional and prompt.
Chelsea Cleland
2023-02-13
     
Charles was very responsive, and got me on the schedule the same week. They were very courteous and professional, and the carpets look great!
Jenn Zobel
2023-02-02
     
Marissa Greenman
2023-01-30
     
We are repeat customers and Charles and his crew keep us informed, are always on time and professional, and they do a great job!
Eric Sattler
2023-01-11
     
Great service, prompt and friendly. Will definitely use again, great work!!!!
Jason Manthei
2022-12-23
     
As always, Chuck was great - came on time and did an exceptional job cleaning our carpets. He is efficient and thorough. Love working with him.
Diane Croft
2022-11-15
     
Charles did a fantastic job cleaning our carpet! Not only does it look brand new, it dried fast and he was able to get neon green acrylic paint to disappear....
Michelle Bartosik
2022-11-03
     
Charles and team were incredible! I had a great experience. They were professional, timely, and did an excellent job!
Lisa E. Anderson
2022-10-23
     
Great job! My carpets are clean and they were very reasonably priced
Kay Mata
2022-10-12
     
Fizer Inc Office
2022-09-27
     
Looks great! They protected walls and floors from damage and were thorough in their work. My house smells nice and clean going into Winter!
Kimberley Scattergood, Realtor
2022-09-19
     
They did a great job cleaning office carpets and our epoxy floor in our break room.
Tracy Barton
2022-08-20
     
Chadwick Robinson
2022-07-26
     
Corie Dykhouse
2022-06-30
     
Anthony Guinot-Rohr
2022-06-11
     
Very friendly and professional service at a good price.
Gary Fowle
2022-06-04
     
Angela Christians
2022-05-15
     
We had 3 stains from our dog that are completely gone now. I would highly recommend ReNew if you want your carpet cleaned professionally!
David Droge
2022-05-13
     
I’m amazed how new it looks. Really great service, Travis was excellent, the scheduling was easy.
Kristen Norris
2022-05-06
     
They were on time, polite, responsive to our needs and questions and did a wonderful job. I would high recommend this company to anyone.
Connie Afton
2022-04-27
     
Renew cleaned the carpet throughout our house, and we were very happy with the service they provided! We will definitely use them again.
Corinne G
2022-04-20
     
My tile, especially by the back door, looks like new and the carpet looks amazing. He has also power washed my house and deck. Great job!
Diane Anderson
2022-04-14
     
They have power-washed our home a few times in the past several years and have done a great job each time.
Kathryn Lipnicki
2022-04-08
     
They did a fabulous job and were friendly and very efficient. I'd say they performed at the level of 'Professional Excellence'.
Tom Hendershot
2022-03-15
     
Kevin Lee
2022-01-14
     
He pre treats the areas and always does the best job. He is kind, courteous, professional, and on time.
Marci Rambo
2021-11-19
     
Excellent communication, quality work, great prices and very professional. Highly recommended.
Brandon DeHollander
2021-10-27
     
Our carpets were really dirty from a tenant and Charles worked hard to get all the dirt out. Carpets are much better. Great customer service.
Tarryn LaFreniere
2021-10-19
     
I was so pleased to come home and it smelled SO clean! Their communication was excellent: text and email.
Tonya Mata
2021-09-23
     
Fabulous! My carpets look and smell new! He also is extremely responsive and easy to work with!
Karli Fowle
2021-09-14
     
Kevin Grifhorst

 

Reviews from Angie’s List: