Actual Customer Testimonials



At ReNew Hard Surface Restoration we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

Review Us

     
Renew Hard Surface Restoration is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-01
     
Very professional and organized. My team was Keith and Landon. They worked very hard and did an excellent job.
Teresa Gebauer
2021-06-01
     
Professional and the carpets look amazing!!! Love this company!!
PhilandNancy Grossman
2021-06-01
     
Alexis Bremmer
2021-05-19
     
Right on time, and worked extra hard on my problem areas, and problem upholstery too. Highly recommend.
Debie Kolehouse
2021-05-18
     
Our carpets look like new. He's responsive and reliable. Price was the best around. Will certainly use him and his team again!
Jules VanHorn
2021-05-17
     
Great local company! Charles was quick to respond and informative along the way. Done in a timely manner and my carpets look amazing!
Julie Lynne
2021-05-17
     
Excellent job! Very hardworking and professional
Teresa Gebauer
2021-05-17
     
Came on time and got job done quick! Super nice guys and very affordable price!!
Lexie Leonard
2021-05-15
     
I found ReNew with Charles that had great reviews and personal recommendations. Thanks so much!!
Sharon Whitehead
2021-05-14
     
Top notch family owned business! They do a beautiful job!
Karen T
2021-05-08
     
Easy to work with, good customer service and good work
Mike Dykstra
2021-05-07
     
He arrived on time on the scheduled date and did an excellent job, and returned the next day to seal the grout.
Reed Hauck
2021-05-04
     
10/10 Really great people and they did an excellent job! Charles is a down to earth, friendly, reliable and fair business owner.
Bethany Grayson
2021-05-03
     
He cleaned our cement sidewalk and patio and removed rust from our house. We are very happy with the result.
Pat R
2021-05-01
     
Awesome job cleaning my carpets. Owner Charles was fantastic at communicating about the job to be sure we were satisfied.
Kip S
2021-05-01
     
The owner Charles was really great to work with. He is a real pro! Thanks!
Kip Jill Snyder
2021-04-25
     
Great work ethic. Super nice, quick and easy. Excepts Venmo.
Shannon Clay
2021-04-19
     
They did a great job. I liked how they put sliders under the night stands and tables to clean under those as well.
Carly
2021-04-13
     
Once again, Charles did a great job cleaning our carpet. We have a dog now and she’s had many accidents. We’re very pleased with his work!
Jen Morris Kozlowski
2021-03-27
     
Charles was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He did a great job cleaning my chair at an honest price.
Frank Monroe
2021-03-24
     
Arun natarajan
2021-03-20
     
Charles was great to work with! Had him out to clean a room where we had cats. Not a single spot left.
Britni Rickson
2021-03-20
     
Charles was great to work with! Had him out to clean a room where we had cats. Not a single spot left.
Britni Rose Rickson
2021-03-20
     
Charles was great to work with! Had him out to clean a room where we had cats. Not a single spot left.
Britni R
2021-03-10
     
They were able to get me on their schedule quickly. My carpet looks great.
Connie Buckius Mulders
2021-03-10
     
We had the whole house cleaned and it looks amazing. !!! Very impressive. Highly recommend
Darlene Bylow Brayton
2021-03-10
     
Excellent job cleaning and sealing shower, we will recommend to others.
BrianandSara Meinke
2021-03-07
     
Angie H
2021-03-04
     
The floor looks great.
Elise Smith
2021-03-03
     
Thank you to ReNew! My carpet and tile look fantastic. I appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism. Highly recommend!
Susan Kidder
2021-02-28
     
I appreciate the quality & care that this service puts into their work. The staff is great and the prices are fair. Thanks Renew!
Randi Thompson
2021-02-25
     
Frickin AMAZING job performed by Charles (his partner was out of town). I just bought an old house and she looks better than ever !!
Tiffany Curtis
2021-02-16
     
I have used ReNew multiple times over the past few years, scheduling an appointment is always easy to fit within my requested time, my Carpet is close to 15 years old and always looks brand new after Renew comes in.
Bobbi Stoltz
2021-02-15
     
Well priced to get all of our carpets and stairs clean. Carpets were dry in less than a day. They were able to get 2 spots out of carpet.
Laura Carlson
2021-02-12
     
RenNew’s carpet cleaning technique truly makes it like new.... and I’m very picky. I would not use anyone else.
Bob Petko
2021-02-11
     
The guys were very professional and kind... They did an awesome job🥰
Lisa Burton
2021-02-10
     
I had two vintage Adrian Pearsall chairs cleaned and they did an exceptional job. They handled them with care and professionalism.
Lori Robins
2021-02-08
     
Leslie Nichols
2021-02-05
     
Extremely personable and likeable. Took the time to explain to me why their carpet cleaning services are WAY better than their competition.
Dale Korhorn
2021-02-01
     
My carpet looks like new! No more stains (a few that another company told me couldn’t be removed). Very professional and efficient.
Sandi Tyner-Gleason
2021-01-28
     
Extremely professional and thorough. Charles made sure I was taken care of and followed up to make sure I was happy.
Charles Dahlstrom
2021-01-26
     
Showed up on time, did a great job, professional. 5 Star!
Kurt kruse
2021-01-24
     
I was very impressed with Renew; communication was excellent, as was their work. Very pleased and can recommend highly!
Mitch Gathercole
2021-01-06
     
We were at the point where we thought we would have to replace our tile floor and now I love it again! The difference between routine cleaning and ReNew cleaning was amazing!! It really works!!!
Lori Wurn
2021-01-06
     
It was such a treat! After years of scrubbing on my hands and knees and buying cleaning machines, I never came close. They did a great job!!!
Tamara Lynn Lopez
2021-01-06
     
We have always done all of our own cleaning on our rental properties but didn’t have time to do the floors this time so when we found ReNew and got the quote we thought why not give it a shot. We were blown away with the results the floors looked like we just had them laid! I would highly recommend to this company to anyone in need!
Becky
2021-01-06
     
After several attempts at restoring our tile floor with DIY products with no success, we discovered Renew Hard Surface Restoration. The results were excellent! Professional staff and great service as well.
Dick & Ann Rogers
2021-01-06
     
ReNew Hard Surface Restoration did a fantastic job on my tile. I considered replacing the tile prior to having it cleaned and now it looks brand new. I would strongly recommend!!
Sandra Klein
2021-01-06
     
I didn’t even know how dirty my tile grout was in my kitchen, until ReNew cleaned it. I had just had it cleaned a few weeks prior, and I thought it looked clean. After ReNew’s cleaning, the grout literally matched the original grout sample on a six year old floor! I’m glad I listened to ReNew and tried it. Great job!
Carol Delp-Kurzeja
2020-12-29
     
All school classrooms well cleaned.
Bill Fix

 

Reviews from Angie’s List:

Transform Your Floors With Epoxy Floor Coating From ReNew Hard Surface Restoration!


Want to say goodbye to unsightly concrete in your garage and basement? Epoxy floors can bring new life to the space without a huge investment in new flooring materials. 


Take Pride in Your Home with ReNew


Protect your investment with exceptional cleaning and restoration services for virtually any type of flooring. We’re not happy unless our clients are happy!


Get Amazing Results for Your Floor Cleaning and Restoration with ReNew


Sparkling clean floors are exactly what you can expect when you contact ReNew Hard Surface Restoration. We never cut corners on any project, so every client is left happy!


See Just How Clean Your Floors Can Be


Our work speaks for itself! Get amazing results with deep cleaning and restoration for your floors and outdoor surfaces.


Count on ReNew for Flood Water Extraction and Water Damage Restoration


Return your home to pre-flood condition quickly after a storm, burst pipe, or other disaster. Our process will get your floors dry, sanitized, and looking like new.


Get Your Carpets the Cleanest They’ve Ever Been with ReNew Hard Surface Restoration


We bring the same expertise to our carpet cleaning services that we offer for our hard flooring restoration. Count on us to make your carpet as clean and plush as the day it was installed.


Tackle the Tough Dirt and Buildup That Mopping Just Won’t Touch


Our hard surface cleaning services go deeper than what you can achieve on your own with mopping and scrubbing. Take away months (or years) of buildup, dirt, and grime in just a few hours.

Restore Any Floor With ReNew Hard Surface Restoration!


Our process ensures amazing results every time for your home or commercial property, whether you have tile, carpet, or concrete flooring. We can even restore outdoor flooring like brick patios and driveways!


Make Your Home Feel Like New With ReNew Hard Surface Restoration


If you’re tired of looking at dirty, dingy floors, we’re here to help your home and business feel brand new again! We can tackle the toughest stains and dirt on any flooring surface.