Actual Customer Testimonials



At ReNew Hard Surface Restoration we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

Review Us

     
Renew Hard Surface Restoration is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-27
     
Charles was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He did a great job cleaning my chair at an honest price.
Frank Monroe
2021-03-24
     
Arun natarajan
2021-03-20
     
Charles was great to work with! Had him out to clean a room where we had cats. Not a single spot left.
Britni Rickson
2021-03-20
     
Charles was great to work with! Had him out to clean a room where we had cats. Not a single spot left.
Britni R
2021-03-20
     
Charles was great to work with! Had him out to clean a room where we had cats. Not a single spot left.
Britni Rose Rickson
2021-03-10
     
We had the whole house cleaned and it looks amazing. !!! Very impressive. Highly recommend
Darlene Bylow Brayton
2021-03-07
     
Angie H
2021-03-04
     
The floor looks great.
Elise Smith
2021-03-03
     
Thank you to ReNew! My carpet and tile look fantastic. I appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism. Highly recommend!
Susan Kidder
2021-02-28
     
I appreciate the quality & care that this service puts into their work. The staff is great and the prices are fair. Thanks Renew!
Randi Thompson
2021-02-25
     
Frickin AMAZING job performed by Charles (his partner was out of town). I just bought an old house and she looks better than ever !!
Tiffany Curtis
2021-02-16
     
I have used ReNew multiple times over the past few years, scheduling an appointment is always easy to fit within my requested time, my Carpet is close to 15 years old and always looks brand new after Renew comes in.
Bobbi Stoltz
2021-02-15
     
Well priced to get all of our carpets and stairs clean. Carpets were dry in less than a day. They were able to get 2 spots out of carpet.
Laura Carlson
2021-02-12
     
RenNew’s carpet cleaning technique truly makes it like new.... and I’m very picky. I would not use anyone else.
Bob Petko
2021-02-11
     
The guys were very professional and kind... They did an awesome job🥰
Lisa Burton
2021-02-10
     
I had two vintage Adrian Pearsall chairs cleaned and they did an exceptional job. They handled them with care and professionalism.
Lori Robins
2021-02-08
     
Leslie Nichols
2021-02-05
     
Extremely personable and likeable. Took the time to explain to me why their carpet cleaning services are WAY better than their competition.
Dale Korhorn
2021-02-01
     
My carpet looks like new! No more stains (a few that another company told me couldn’t be removed). Very professional and efficient.
Sandi Tyner-Gleason
2021-01-28
     
Extremely professional and thorough. Charles made sure I was taken care of and followed up to make sure I was happy.
Charles Dahlstrom
2021-01-26
     
Showed up on time, did a great job, professional. 5 Star!
Kurt kruse
2021-01-24
     
I was very impressed with Renew; communication was excellent, as was their work. Very pleased and can recommend highly!
Mitch Gathercole
2021-01-06
     
We were at the point where we thought we would have to replace our tile floor and now I love it again! The difference between routine cleaning and ReNew cleaning was amazing!! It really works!!!
Lori Wurn
2021-01-06
     
After several attempts at restoring our tile floor with DIY products with no success, we discovered Renew Hard Surface Restoration. The results were excellent! Professional staff and great service as well.
Dick & Ann Rogers
2021-01-06
     
ReNew Hard Surface Restoration did a fantastic job on my tile. I considered replacing the tile prior to having it cleaned and now it looks brand new. I would strongly recommend!!
Sandra Klein
2021-01-06
     
It was such a treat! After years of scrubbing on my hands and knees and buying cleaning machines, I never came close. They did a great job!!!
Tamara Lynn Lopez
2021-01-06
     
We have always done all of our own cleaning on our rental properties but didn’t have time to do the floors this time so when we found ReNew and got the quote we thought why not give it a shot. We were blown away with the results the floors looked like we just had them laid! I would highly recommend to this company to anyone in need!
Becky
2021-01-06
     
I didn’t even know how dirty my tile grout was in my kitchen, until ReNew cleaned it. I had just had it cleaned a few weeks prior, and I thought it looked clean. After ReNew’s cleaning, the grout literally matched the original grout sample on a six year old floor! I’m glad I listened to ReNew and tried it. Great job!
Carol Delp-Kurzeja
2020-12-29
     
All school classrooms well cleaned.
Bill Fix
2020-12-20
     
Our carpets were way past due for a cleaning and after our cleaning, they look brand new! I highly recommend Renew Hard Surface Restoration!
LeeAnn H
2020-12-18
     
Thank you!
Jodi Dabb-Mitts
2020-12-16
     
What a great experience we had with Chuck White and Renew Hard Surface Restoration! We will use ReNew again and highly recommend them!
Lee Ann Wiezorek-Hough
2020-12-12
     
Carolyn Wright
2020-11-30
     
He is efficient and thorough. Love working with him.
Diane Croft
2020-11-30
     
Timely; professional; great price.
Bill F.
2020-11-27
     
He was honest, professional, punctual , and efficient - everything you would want in a floor specialist.
philip turner
2020-11-21
     
My carpets were in rough shape and they did a very thorough job getting out a lot of spots left from our puppy.
Tami Golembiewski
2020-11-20
     
I would use again! They came on time, most importantly our carpet looks amazing. I would recommend!
Patty Rouse Ruchty
2020-11-19
     
Jillian
2020-11-16
     
11/16/20 Great service and very friendly! The owner himself was here cleaning the carpet. Thank you for a great job!
Cindy B
2020-11-12
     
Andrew Buechler
2020-11-11
     
He was great to work with and incredibly friendly in conversation.
Matthew Wymer
2020-10-31
     
They did a great job. We would highly recommend them.
patrick sapp
2020-10-29
     
Charles showed up on time and did a great job. Would highly recommend the service. Thanks Charles.
Mark Betteridge
2020-10-28
     
Everything looks new. No mess. No clean up. Very nice, professional crew. Reasonable price.
Jason Banfield
2020-10-25
     
Outstanding Service on My Floor Tile and Carpets, Made them look Brand New!! Great Pricing, Professional and On Time Each Day!!
Rob Stehley
2020-10-24
     
Jason Banfield
2020-10-21
     
Great Job on our Carpets and Floor Tile! Back to looking Brand New! Thanks to ReNew! Great Service and Pricing!
Rob Stehley
2020-10-09
     
Maureen Schmock
2020-10-07
     
They did an Awesome Job!!! Would recommend them to anyone. My 21 year old carpet looks GREAT!!
Tammy VanPutten

 

Reviews from Angie’s List:

Transform Your Floors With Epoxy Floor Coating From ReNew Hard Surface Restoration!


Want to say goodbye to unsightly concrete in your garage and basement? Epoxy floors can bring new life to the space without a huge investment in new flooring materials. 


Take Pride in Your Home with ReNew


Protect your investment with exceptional cleaning and restoration services for virtually any type of flooring. We’re not happy unless our clients are happy!


Get Amazing Results for Your Floor Cleaning and Restoration with ReNew


Sparkling clean floors are exactly what you can expect when you contact ReNew Hard Surface Restoration. We never cut corners on any project, so every client is left happy!


See Just How Clean Your Floors Can Be


Our work speaks for itself! Get amazing results with deep cleaning and restoration for your floors and outdoor surfaces.


Count on ReNew for Flood Water Extraction and Water Damage Restoration


Return your home to pre-flood condition quickly after a storm, burst pipe, or other disaster. Our process will get your floors dry, sanitized, and looking like new.


Get Your Carpets the Cleanest They’ve Ever Been with ReNew Hard Surface Restoration


We bring the same expertise to our carpet cleaning services that we offer for our hard flooring restoration. Count on us to make your carpet as clean and plush as the day it was installed.


Tackle the Tough Dirt and Buildup That Mopping Just Won’t Touch


Our hard surface cleaning services go deeper than what you can achieve on your own with mopping and scrubbing. Take away months (or years) of buildup, dirt, and grime in just a few hours.

Restore Any Floor With ReNew Hard Surface Restoration!


Our process ensures amazing results every time for your home or commercial property, whether you have tile, carpet, or concrete flooring. We can even restore outdoor flooring like brick patios and driveways!


Make Your Home Feel Like New With ReNew Hard Surface Restoration


If you’re tired of looking at dirty, dingy floors, we’re here to help your home and business feel brand new again! We can tackle the toughest stains and dirt on any flooring surface.